Friulano cheese
Dairy & Eggs · Preparation not stated · 26 of 34 nutrients per 100 g
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 792 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Iron | 0.8 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Magnesium | 31 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Phosphorus | 480 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Potassium | 80 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Sodium | 796 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Zinc | 3.42 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Copper | 0.072 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Manganese | 0.023 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Selenium | 26.7 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin D | 0.2 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.027 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.296 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.01 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.019 mg | Canadian CNF |
| Folate (total) | 8 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Vitamin B12 | 1.16 µg | Canadian CNF |
| Tryptophan | 0.241 g | Canadian CNF |
| Threonine | 0.963 g | Canadian CNF |
| Isoleucine | 1.305 g | Canadian CNF |
| Leucine | 2.268 g | Canadian CNF |
| Lysine | 2.031 g | Canadian CNF |
| Methionine | 0.535 g | Canadian CNF |
| Phenylalanine | 1.438 g | Canadian CNF |
| Valine | 1.496 g | Canadian CNF |
| Histidine | 0.667 g | Canadian CNF |
About this record
Friulano cheese is listed here under Dairy & Eggs, with the preparation “Preparation not stated”, from the source record “Cheese, friulano”. 26 of 34 nutrients have a value per 100 g (missing here: Iodine, Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent), Vitamin E, Vitamin K (phylloquinone), Pantothenic acid (B5), Biotin (B7), Choline; missing is never shown as zero). Values are copied unchanged from the source.
Where it ranks
- Calcium: 10th of 790 foods with a value (792 mg per 100 g)
- Phenylalanine: 14th of 498 foods with a value (1.438 g per 100 g)
- Sodium: 32nd of 740 foods with a value (796 mg per 100 g)
- Phosphorus: 39th of 782 foods with a value (480 mg per 100 g)
- Valine: 43rd of 498 foods with a value (1.496 g per 100 g)
Positions are among non-dried foods in our data that have a value for that nutrient.
Sources and limitations
- Source: Canadian Nutrient File (Health Canada): “Cheese, friulano” (release 2026 (14th edition, May 2026)).
- Amounts are per 100 g of the food as described by the record, in the units shown. The category and display name are assigned automatically and are being reviewed (About our data).
- Values are typical for the record and vary with variety, season and processing.
- Not medical advice; no recommended intakes are shown.