Mushroom corn
Grains · Preparation not stated · 23 of 34 nutrients per 100 g
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 6.68 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Iron | 1.95 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Magnesium | 131 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Phosphorus | 339 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Potassium | 288 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Zinc | 2.64 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Copper | 0.153 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Manganese | 0.558 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.03 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.18 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Niacin (B3) | 2.36 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Pantothenic acid (B5) | 0.33 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.291 mg | USDA Foundation |
| Folate (total) | 15.8 µg | USDA Foundation |
| Tryptophan | 0.06 g | USDA Foundation |
| Threonine | 0.315 g | USDA Foundation |
| Isoleucine | 0.315 g | USDA Foundation |
| Leucine | 1.24 g | USDA Foundation |
| Lysine | 0.17 g | USDA Foundation |
| Methionine | 0.245 g | USDA Foundation |
| Phenylalanine | 0.475 g | USDA Foundation |
| Valine | 0.42 g | USDA Foundation |
| Histidine | 0.255 g | USDA Foundation |
About this record
Mushroom corn is listed here under Grains, with the preparation “Preparation not stated”, from the source record “Mushroom corn, puffed, organic”. 23 of 34 nutrients have a value per 100 g (missing here: Sodium, Selenium, Iodine, Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent), Vitamin D, Vitamin E, Vitamin K (phylloquinone), Biotin (B7), Vitamin B12, Choline; missing is never shown as zero). Values are copied unchanged from the source.
Where it ranks
- Magnesium: 33rd of 772 foods with a value (131 mg per 100 g)
- Phosphorus: 98th of 782 foods with a value (339 mg per 100 g)
- Manganese: 119th of 688 foods with a value (0.558 mg per 100 g)
- Zinc: 176th of 765 foods with a value (2.64 mg per 100 g)
- Vitamin B6: 176th of 728 foods with a value (0.291 mg per 100 g)
Positions are among non-dried foods in our data that have a value for that nutrient.
Sources and limitations
- Source: USDA FoodData Central, Foundation Foods: “Mushroom corn, puffed, organic” (release 2026-10-29 (JSON)).
- Amounts are per 100 g of the food as described by the record, in the units shown. The category and display name are assigned automatically and are being reviewed (About our data).
- Values are typical for the record and vary with variety, season and processing.
- Not medical advice; no recommended intakes are shown.