Formulated nuts (wheat-based)
Nuts & Seeds · Preparation not stated · 25 of 34 nutrients per 100 g
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 22 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Iron | 2.6 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Magnesium | 59 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Phosphorus | 366 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Potassium | 320 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Sodium | 91 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Zinc | 2.96 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Copper | 0.181 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Manganese | 6.95 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Vitamin C | 0.1 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.4 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.3 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Niacin (B3) | 1.5 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Pantothenic acid (B5) | 0.312 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.348 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Folate (total) | 125 µg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Tryptophan | 0.172 g | USDA SR Legacy |
| Threonine | 0.552 g | USDA SR Legacy |
| Isoleucine | 0.552 g | USDA SR Legacy |
| Leucine | 0.972 g | USDA SR Legacy |
| Lysine | 0.886 g | USDA SR Legacy |
| Methionine | 0.274 g | USDA SR Legacy |
| Phenylalanine | 0.586 g | USDA SR Legacy |
| Valine | 0.712 g | USDA SR Legacy |
| Histidine | 0.38 g | USDA SR Legacy |
About this record
Formulated nuts (wheat-based) is listed here under Nuts & Seeds, with the preparation “Preparation not stated”, from the source record “Nuts, formulated, wheat-based, all flavors except macadamia, without salt”. 25 of 34 nutrients have a value per 100 g (missing here: Selenium, Iodine, Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent), Vitamin E, Vitamin K (phylloquinone), Biotin (B7), Choline; missing is never shown as zero). Values are copied unchanged from the source.
Where it ranks
- Manganese: 5th of 688 foods with a value (6.95 mg per 100 g)
- Thiamin (B1): 39th of 743 foods with a value (0.4 mg per 100 g)
- Folate (total): 50th of 718 foods with a value (125 µg per 100 g)
- Phosphorus: 82nd of 782 foods with a value (366 mg per 100 g)
- Magnesium: 101st of 772 foods with a value (59 mg per 100 g)
Positions are among non-dried foods in our data that have a value for that nutrient.
Sources and limitations
- Source: USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy: “Nuts, formulated, wheat-based, all flavors except macadamia, without salt” (release 2018-04 (CSV)).
- Amounts are per 100 g of the food as described by the record, in the units shown. The category and display name are assigned automatically and are being reviewed (About our data).
- Values are typical for the record and vary with variety, season and processing.
- Not medical advice; no recommended intakes are shown.