Soymilk, nonfat
Dairy & Eggs · Preparation not stated · 20 of 34 nutrients per 100 g
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 116 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Iron | 0.35 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Magnesium | 10 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Phosphorus | 87 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Potassium | 105 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Sodium | 57 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Zinc | 0.1 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Copper | 0.125 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Selenium | 1.8 µg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent) | 61 µg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Vitamin D | 1 µg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Vitamin E | 0.08 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 2.3 µg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.022 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.174 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.323 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.024 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Folate (total) | 7 µg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.23 µg | USDA SR Legacy |
| Choline | 17.9 mg | USDA SR Legacy |
About this record
Soymilk, nonfat is listed here under Dairy & Eggs, with the preparation “Preparation not stated”, from the source record “Soymilk (all flavors), nonfat, with added calcium, vitamins A and D”. 20 of 34 nutrients have a value per 100 g (missing here: Manganese, Iodine, Pantothenic acid (B5), Biotin (B7), Tryptophan, Threonine, Isoleucine, Leucine, Lysine, Methionine, Phenylalanine, Valine…; missing is never shown as zero). Values are copied unchanged from the source.
Where it ranks
- Calcium: 144th of 790 foods with a value (116 mg per 100 g)
- Vitamin D: 48th of 153 foods with a value (1 µg per 100 g)
- Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent): 179th of 523 foods with a value (61 µg per 100 g)
- Riboflavin (B2): 289th of 744 foods with a value (0.174 mg per 100 g)
- Sodium: 322nd of 740 foods with a value (57 mg per 100 g)
Positions are among non-dried foods in our data that have a value for that nutrient.
Sources and limitations
- Source: USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy: “Soymilk (all flavors), nonfat, with added calcium, vitamins A and D” (release 2018-04 (CSV)).
- Amounts are per 100 g of the food as described by the record, in the units shown. The category and display name are assigned automatically and are being reviewed (About our data).
- Values are typical for the record and vary with variety, season and processing.
- Not medical advice; no recommended intakes are shown.