Custard powder
Grains · Preparation not stated · 10 of 34 nutrients per 100 g
| Nutrient | Per 100 g | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 2 mg | UK CoFID |
| Iron | 0.1 mg | UK CoFID |
| Magnesium | 2 mg | UK CoFID |
| Phosphorus | 17 mg | UK CoFID |
| Potassium | 3 mg | UK CoFID |
| Sodium | 378 mg | UK CoFID |
| Zinc | 0.5 mg | UK CoFID |
| Copper | 0.05 mg | UK CoFID |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.02 mg | UK CoFID |
| Folate (total) | 2 µg | UK CoFID |
About this record
Custard powder is listed here under Grains, with the preparation “Preparation not stated”, from the source record “Custard powder”. 10 of 34 nutrients have a value per 100 g (missing here: Manganese, Selenium, Iodine, Vitamin A (RAE / retinol equivalent), Vitamin E, Vitamin K (phylloquinone), Riboflavin (B2), Niacin (B3), Pantothenic acid (B5), Vitamin B6, Biotin (B7), Choline…; missing is never shown as zero). Values are copied unchanged from the source.
Where it ranks
This is a dried or concentrated food, so it is ranked separately from fresh foods on each nutrient page (use the “Dried” switch there).
Sources and limitations
- Source: UK CoFID (Public Health England): “Custard powder” (release 2021 integrated dataset (xlsx)).
- Amounts are per 100 g of the food as described by the record, in the units shown. The category and display name are assigned automatically and are being reviewed (About our data).
- Values are typical for the record and vary with variety, season and processing.
- Not medical advice; no recommended intakes are shown.